Butt Kick

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Butt Kick

YOU all tryed to kick my butt last night,and u all did great job,and i really enjoyed it.Well at first i didnt think to much about the game,but after i started playing it,I really like it,How about a new Battle Cry,LETS ALL KICK MOES BUTT lol.So i hope to see all of u tonightmoe.

You can count on me being there Moe. Just hope more people turn up this time. It's a lot of fun when we run more than 10v10.

Comment

Originally posted by juneau View Post
      You can count on me being there Moe. Just hope more people turn up this time. It's a lot of fun when we run more than 10v10.
      I came in around 10 EST last night ant we a few 4 v 4 rounds that were quite fun. I will try to make it there tonight.
      [img]https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4373/35734799443_53cb20ef13_z.jpg[/img]

Killed by CLRs since 2004. WOOT!
      Support Cainslair. Donate here! [url]http://www.cainslair.org/billspaypal.php?[/url]

Comment

Trust me Moe- my first couple of days playing were no different. Ask anyone- I HATED the game.

Now, I am enjoying it to the point that its all I play when Im not playing a SP. (sorry juneau- just teasing you please dont move this thread.)

Comment

I will be there MOE

Comment

You did really great for your first time playing the game. This game has a steep learning curve, especially the gun recoil. Once you catch on you it gets even better.
            I enjoyed playing with and against you Moe.
            Apache

Where do you put the Bayonet?
            Chesty Puller (upon seeing a flamethrower for the first time)
            I am all in favor of keeping dangerous weapons out of the hands of fools. Lets start with typewriters.
            Frank Lloyd Wright

Comment

Originally posted by Hammy View Post
              Trust me Moe- my first couple of days playing were no different. Ask anyone- I HATED the game.