Hello CLR crew!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello CLR crew!

Hello guys new guy here, old DF player coming in from Delta Force: Black Hawk Down. I wish all people on this board a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I have to say Cains Lair is one the BEST public game server I have ever played on after 8 years of first person shooters, I have to admit you guys really run a very tight server and play with true competitive spirit. Im still learning this CoD4 game and im getting my ass whacked but it has been really fun, it has been a great pleasure playing with CLR crew and in Cains Lair.

I will do my utmost to adhere to the rules of both the forums and Cains Lair server. I am a veteran forum poster I know whats wrong and whats right in forums, I hate trolling and needless posting I dont post crap links either, I consider it an honour to be part of Cains Lair.

You guys will see me around. Thanks for the wicked games in the server, it always feel good spraying Cain with bullets lol.

Thank you very much for the kind words !!!

I am VERY aggressive about cheaters, and spend a lot of time behind the scenes eliminating cheaters. At present we have about 400 COD4 players who can no longer play here.

We are also pretty strict about players who insist on acting like jerks, and try to spoil the fun of others.....

There is a fantastic group of people here and a dedicated group of Admins who put the server above their personal playing (at least they had better do that!!)...

Once again, thanks for the kind words they are most appreciated, I'm glad you took the time to register and become a part of our Community here !!

Welcome !!

--- Cain

Comment

My 50 cal an I will wish you seasons greetings in game soon!
      [img]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y56/vitopagano/CoD2/limeyfunny.jpg[/img]
      [img]http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y232/english911/admin.jpg[/img]