Intro

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Intro

I just started playing on your COD4 server a few days ago. Hubby and I purchased COD4 a week ago and I am totally addicted. I played CS:S forever then got into the TF2 run but have quickly found COD4 is my favorite. I don't talk on the mic being a chick since that usually causes a flood of idiot comments so I just stay quiet and kill. Love your server guys! w00t!

Love the name.

We have several woman playing here at the lair, so join the fun
    and don't worry about chatting on VOIP. The CLR community
    protects our own.

We love families to play here, and we have several couples and
    families playing here. Glad you made it.
    ??Click me to donate??

Comment

Thanks for the welcome. Yeah I was trying to figure out a good COD4 name and after a few days of playing this seem to fit.

Comment

Welcome! I met you a couple of days ago, huh? Glad you joined up!

Comment

Re: Intro

Originally posted by RadarBait
          I just started playing on your COD4 server a few days ago. Hubby and I purchased COD4 a week ago and I am totally addicted. I played CS:S forever then got into the TF2 run but have quickly found COD4 is my favorite. I don't talk on the mic being a chick since that usually causes a flood of idiot comments so I just stay quiet and kill. Love your server guys! w00t!
          Welcome to Cain's Lair !!

I understand about the idiots who go crazy when they hear a female voice in an on-line game, and it is not welcome here at all.

I have had female Admins in the past and have two Forum moderators now who are female, in fact I prefer female admins to be honest, they are more mature and stable, and because the jerks who can't help but act like jerks when they find out another player is female, get what they deserve when the female is also an Admin !!

Most of our regulars here are "older" I am 50 and all of my Admins are adults, and nearly all with kids themselves.