EvE online

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

EvE online

I searched and apparently there isnt a thread on this game.

I recently started playing it and i love it! The complexity of it all makes it quite interesting and the documented battles make me want to have joined 2 yrs ago.

I want to know if any other CLR's had joined and if they know of any good corporations/tips/etc.

I use to play off and on for awhile, but there comes a point where it's hard to get any more real exp. Just get all of the learning skills you can out of the way to reduce your training time early on.
    [IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/echosofbliss/seiko8wy.gif[/IMG]

Comment

I played for a while. Ran around in my Raven until it got so slooowwwww to advance. Fun for a bit though.

Comment

I've tried 3 times now to get into EVE, because the setting and the gameplay/customization features really appeal to me. That said:

I've given up on EVE, but eagerly await the next space / SciFi MMO.

Comment

I looked into and thought about ordering it of their website after seeing the commerical on tv.

Comment

Originally posted by todd98 View Post
            i Looked Into And Thought About Ordering It Of Their Website After Seeing The Commerical On Tv.
            Don't Do It !!!!!

Comment

I have no interest in playing, but someone explain this war thing they've been advertising. Are the players actively involved, taking sides, and fighting each other? On that one tv commercial with the surprise attack on a station, was that a PC, a mod, or just some in-game stooge?

-Rand
              [img]https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4333/35734799273_0013dbe418_z.jpg[/img]

Killing CLRs since 2004. BOOSH!
              Support Cainslair. Donate here! [url]http://www.cainslair.org/billspaypal.php?[/url]

Comment

Originally posted by Cain View Post
                Don't Do It !!!!!

It was only a thought, Thanks.

Comment

Here's some info, and I also call for help