Reintroducing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Reintroducing

I thought I would do this again since I have not been here since 2005.

Hi everyone,
    Kinda like my first one I did in 2005 I have no clue what to say. My name is Deb my other half that also plays on the TF2 server is Satan.
    If it wasn't for him (sneaking steam on my computer) I would not be here playing, I just could not make myself download steam.
    We live in Jensen Beach FL, have 2 cats Bonsai and Satan Kitty.
    I started playing TFC in 2002 and UT in 2003, they are the 2 only games I really play.
    Not sure what else to say, if you want to know anything else just ask.

IBL

Welcome!

and for the record, i hate being on the recieving end of your heavy. lol. great fun games though!

Comment

Ice, thanks for the intro .. its great to finally hear a bit about you. Now if only I could get you to try a class other than HWG in TF2 !!

I medic for you when I can (you'll find that I have players that I hang with, usually CLR guys) but I've made it a point to follow Satan as he is a highly skilled Soldier in TF2.
      Glad to see you've found a home here on the Lair and welcome you back to the forums. We love seeing the regulars coming back to the server for more TF2 lovin' !!
      Oh if a man tried to take his time on Earth and prove before he died what one man's life could be worth, well I wonder what would happen to this world ? - Harry Chapin

Comment

Welcome to the lair!

Have you tried UT3 yet? I'm missing out on playing with all these TF2 people.

Comment

Thanks guys
          I have been trying different classes sometimes I will go pyro if the spies or scouts are ticking me of . Once in a while I may dabble as an engy if there isn't very many people on the sever. I look at the heavy as a walking sg .
          I have been thinking if there is a way to make his outfit pink