tired of battlefield

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

tired of battlefield

I didn't tihnk it would happen but I'm tired of battlefield. I'm not a big fan of COD4, TF2, UT3 etc .... those aren't the types of games I really like. Any ideas of battlefield similar games?

Battlefield Bad Company is the only thing I can think of...
    It is supposed to come out March 24th 2008. Start counting down

Other than that, there's not many reputable games.

Comment

yeah I'll checlk it out. I asked for COD4 for x-mas so I can have at least something different then battlefield to play

Comment

its a bit boring now

Comment

There are new releases coming soon.

Will see what comes down the pipe.
          ??Click me to donate??

Comment

You have a second Add on pack come for BF2142 but as for me I done with the game.

Comment

Well, I got COD4, and I hated it at first but I started playing in servers with ~20 people and it's a blast. It's just when they get so full like our server, the nade spam really ruins the game for me. I'm happy now.

Comment

Face it BF2142 is Dead

Comment

Originally posted by Ghost_Rain
                  Face it BF2142 is Dead
                  i wouldn't say that, just for cains. I still like to get on 2142 and fly aorund. I play about evenly, I'm just trying to get my skill level up in COD4 so I can compete in cain's server. I'm stuck on smaller servers now until I can get a better grasp of the game to now just get pwned.

Comment

Hope to see you soon GTI.

Comment

Originally posted by gti420
                      Originally posted by Ghost_Rain
                      Face it BF2142 is Dead
                      i wouldn't say that, just for cains. I still like to get on 2142 and fly aorund. I play about evenly, I'm just trying to get my skill level up in COD4 so I can compete in cain's server. I'm stuck on smaller servers now until I can get a better grasp of the game to now just get pwned.